Hey Loves... Happy Sunday.  So yesterday I decided I would film a Get Ready with Me and Chit Chat video.  I swear I haven't done one of those in what seems like forever.   I was getting ready to head to my sissy's house, she was having a BBQ there and decided instead of just putting on mascara and lip balm that I would do a quick makeup look.   Several years ago I did these GRWM / Chit chat videos more than regular tutorials... and I really enjoyed basing each one on a specific topic to talk about, but I kind of stopped doing it and decided I am going to pick it up once again.  Photos and a list of products can be found below the embedded video.  If you would like to watch the video on YouTube - click here http://youtu.be/7k7VuiqK70E
Picture
Picture
Here are the products I used to create this look:

Primer:  ELF Eye Primer
Eye Shadows:  Urban Decay Naked Basics Palette, Wet n Wild Comfort Zone Palette
Eye Liner:  Mally Beauty Evercolor Waterproof Liner in Midnight
Mascara:  (base) Starlooks Lash Booster Primer, Dior Show Lash Maximizer, Benefit's They're Real Mascara and Mally Volumizing Waterproof Mascara
Brows:  Mary Kay Brow Gel and Brow Defining Pencils
Lips:  Milani Spiced Color Statement Lip liner, Milani Color Statement Lipstick in Nude Cream and Bare Minerals Marvelous Moxy Gloss in Dare Devil
Blush:  Maybelline Dream Bouncy Blush in Candy Coral and Hard Candy Fox in a Box Blush in Spicy & Sweet
Setting Powder:  Mally Evercolor Pore Perfecting Powder
Picture
Hope you all enjoyed this super easy look.  Have a wonderful Fun Day Sunday!
xoxo
Honey



Leave a Reply.