Picture
Today's Outfit was inspired by the island weather here on Maui.  It was nice and cool where I live, but I just knew it would be warm and humid downtown.  So I dressed to be cool and comfortable.  The goal was to make sure that I could still move and be agile to keep up with my boys but still look a little dressy and put together.  I absolutely love this look.  I loved pairing ribbed tanks with anything but especially a nice flowing skirt.
Picture
Top:  Ribbed Tan Tank from Jeans Warehouse
Skirt: Multi Color maxi style skirt from Jeans Warehouse
Footwear:  Wedged Flip flops from Colin Stuart, Victoria Secret
Sunglasses:  Maui Jims / Tortoise Shell
Watch:  Invicta Divers Watch
Necklace:  3 Diamond Pendant Necklace
Earrings:  Diamond Earrings
Picture
For my makeup today... I didn't have any particular inspiration.  I wanted to just be natural, some mascara and makeup lipstick - but I wanted to submit a photo for the Ipsy Contest... so I decided to play up my eyes today.

Primer:  Too Faced Shadow Insurance
Base:  Maybelline Color Tattoo in Bad to the Bronze
Eyeshadows:  Lorac Pro Palette - Taupe (in the crease and blended into my transition), Pewter (on the outer half of my lid blended into the crease), Gold (on the inner corner of my lid and blended onto the inner corner of my lower lash line), Deep Purple (on the lower lash line and lightly blended into the outer "v" to create definition and contour), Cream (blended under my brow bone as my highlight)
Liner:  Upper Lash Line - Cailyn Purple Gel Eyeliner, Lower lash line/waterline/tightline - Urban Decay 24/7 Pencil liner in Perversian.
Eye brows:  Wet n Wild Ultimate Brow Kit (light brown) and Anastasia Beverly Hills Lash Genius Waterproof Top coat
Lashes:  Starlooks Lash Booster Lash Primer, Mary Kay Ultimate Mascara
Lips: Milani Color Statement Lip liner in Haute Pink 05, Starlooks Tipsy Lipliner
Picture
Picture
Picture
I know my top in my OOTD and the top in my FOTD photos are different.  I actually changed mid-day because it got super duper hot and wearing what I was wearing just made it hotter. ;)
Picture
Picture
Picture



Leave a Reply.