If you have been following me a while, you know that I was never big on smiling in my photos before.  I don't think it had anything to do with the color of my teeth, considering my teeth are fairly white.  But after using this product, even if I was not too keen on actually showing the gap in my top teeth or having my chubby cheeks push my eyes up - I have been smiling a lot more in my photos.  I think just adding that extra confidence to your self perception and your all around beauty definitely helps you to feel so much better  about yourself. 

Let's face it - we live in a society where you are judged about how you look, the color of your skin, the clothes you wear and yes... the color of your teeth.  So when your teeth are just a little bit whiter - it definitely makes a difference. 

As I mentioned in my video review (posted/embedded below) - I am well over due in posting this review.  I like to try things as thoroughly as possible and I also like to try and use certain items in combination with others that I currently use to see how they add up and if they work well with one another. 

I'm not going to get into too much depth and detail in this post as I felt that I did a pretty in-depth review in my video.  But - I can say this has absolutely been the best Teeth Whitening system I have used to date and I have used A LOT!  

For the price, you get a system that will not only whiten your teeth but make them feel clean.  It's not even that expensive - approximately $30 for a starter kit.  I only wished I was able to really take some photos of my before and after because I was completely amazed at how much this product whitened my teeth in very little time.  Not only did it whiten and clean my teeth, but it did not make my gums or my teeth sore and uncomfortable - something that happens all the time when I use other over the counter or even expensive teeth whitening products.  

So - check out the review I posted below and if you have tried Super Smile before, please let me know in the comments here or on my video - I would love to know your thoughts. :)
xoxo
Honey
FTC:  These products mentioned in this post was sent to me for review and consideration in exchange for my honesty about the product.  I was not paid in anyway to provide this review and my review/thoughts and opinions are 100% my own and are unbiased. 



Leave a Reply.