Picture
This week's Pigment/Eye Shadow of the Week for I-Candy Couture is SMASH.  This gorgeous Green has Duo-Chrome properties and reflects a beautiful Gold color.  Use it over a Gold base and it will look Gold in Hue... over a black base and it will be a beautiful Duo chrome color.  

Because this color is the Pigment/Eye Shadow of the Week, that means you can get a Full Sized 5 gram Jar of this product for just $2.50 instead of $5.00.  Purchase this product at the discount rate this week only - from 9/17/12 - 9/23/12.  There will be a new color rolled out next week Monday.

Get this gorgeous color and so much more at I-Candy Couture.

10/4/2012 08:46:45 pm

After reading your blog post I am inspired with the writing and looking forward to write a blog on the same including my view points. I will share my writing content soon! About this blog post, very informative and inspiring as well.

Reply



Leave a Reply.