I posted this look via my instagram earlier today - and was so in love with how it came out - that I called in "In Love for Fall" - one, because fall / Winter is my favorite seasons and two - because I have love being in Love... and this look was truly inspired by my love for my husband. It's fiery but still soft with a little pop of color.  The photo above was taken about 6 hours after I had put the makeup on and I even took a nap an hour before this image was taken.  I didn't do any touch ups - so this really speaks for the quality of I-Candy Couture shadows.  I woke up from my nap - got something to eat and snapped this photo.  Vibrant and pigmented.
The Photo collage above was taken about 30 minutes after I applied my makeup.  As you can see - I have my Green Azalea contacts in from Candy color lenses.  I obviously had to remove them before I took my nap later in the day - which is the reason I do not have them on in some of my photos.  The collage above was taken with my cell phone and uploaded to Instagram.
Picture
I really wanted to feature I-Candy Couture products in this look and show how any of our colors work so well together.

Products used:

Primer: ELF eye shadow primer

Eyeshadows: I-Candy Couture's Pumpkin Pie, Purr, Lady in Red and a blend of Ever After and Lollipop Lovin' eyeshadows are on my eyes.

Liner: ELF Liquid Eye liner in Black and Milani Liquif'eye Liner in Black.

Mascara: Maybelline Plush Mascara

Lips:  I-Candy Couture's Berry Smoothie Lipstick as a base and Revlon's Raspberry Pie Lip butter

Earrings are the I-Candy Couture Candy Bling Twisted Woven Hoops

I will be giving my skin a little rest after all the Halloween looks that I've been doing - but I will be sure to do more Fall/Winter Inspired looks soon.  So, stay tuned!
xoxo
Honey
11/2/2012 04:51:41 am

This is a gorgeous look! I love it!

Reply



Leave a Reply.