Picture
I wanted to do a look that would be St. Patty's Day inspired since it is just around the bend.  I don't use green eye shadow often and I thought this would be the opportune time for me to showcase a look that would be great for Green or Brown eyes.  The goal for this look was to keep it very wearable and make it easy to recreate.   Using a few new palettes that I won in a giveaway - I kind of started this look on a whim and had nothing planned out originally... but as I started applying the first few colors, I figured out how I wanted this look to go.  

My goal was to really showcase the green, not really as a bright pop of color, but something that was wearable and something that would really make brown and green eyes sparkle.  Because... Sparkle is NEVER Optional!

Products used:
  • ELF Eye Shadow Primer
  • BH Cosmetics Jenni Rivera palette
  • BH Cosmetics Party Girl Palette
  • Mally Sparkle Liner in Black
  • ELF Liquid Liner
  • NYX Circe Lipstick
  • Urban Decay Super Curl Curling Mascara

I hope you liked this St. Patrick's Day inspired look.  This look is perfect if you have Green or Brown eyes. :)  To view the video tutorial on YouTube, click here: http://youtu.be/TG6zR4ofs3s
FTC: Products used in this look/tutorial were either purchased by me or given to me as a gift.  I am not affiliated with any of the companies and am not receiving compensation of any kind for doing this tutorial.



Leave a Reply.