I finally figured out my birthday Giveaway. This will be a mini giveaway and will run from now until Super Bowl Sunday 2/3/13. One lucky winner will be selected to win their own tube of MAC's Candy Yum Yum Lipstick (which I'm wearing in this photo). To enter - all you have to do is comment on the FB post (link here: https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=524934934195496&set=a.168970319791961.34321.168961039792889&&theater) saying why you would like to win. If you send people to like this page you will get one extra point for each person that likes this page and comments on this post stating: _________ sent me for your Candy Yum Yum Birthday Giveaway. They must state your name. They will get an entry and you will get extra entries. It's super easy and one lucky person will win this awesome hot pink lipstick shade. By the way - the lipstick will be Authentic, I don't buy replicas. Good luck!

Please click on the link to enter - the giveaway is being run on my Facebook Page and any comments here will not qualify. 



Leave a Reply.