Yes... I screen captured this from Milani's Instagram.  Let's face it... I have been sitting on this for 3 days and just couldn't resist posting it.  I am so SOOOOOOOOOOO.... EXCITED.  For one, if anyone knows me... I am one of the biggest Milani Fans... add blush and roses and I am in heaven.

These awesome blushes (that Milani Sneak peaked a few days ago) will be coming to select CVS, Walgreens, Meijer and Fred Meyer stores in August.  First off... my local CVS and Walgreens NEVER gets the limited edition products, so I'm a little sad that I may not get my hands on these awesome products.  I want EVERY SINGLE COLOR.  

Be sure to check out Milani on Instagram or Facebook for updates.  And, if you spot these at your local stores next month... get them while you can... I'll be totally jealous! lol

xoxo
Honey
Beth Kahn
7/3/2013 06:47:54 pm

Shut up...shut up...SHUT UPPPPP!! EEEEE I WANNA EM ALLL!!!!

Reply
Beth Kahn
7/3/2013 06:48:59 pm

Dif saving up for em. Hope my stores get them. I love roses, and I love blush. Perfect combo! Thank you for sharing this!!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.