It's been a long while since my family and I got together to take some pictures of all of us together.  Let's face it, it's just difficult in general to find someone you trust to take your photos, but more so when you are a photographer.  Today - my husband, the boys, our dog Ikaika and I got together and took some pictures.
I didn't have anyone behind the lens of the camera, so I used my remote control.  The thing about using a remote is that while you can set up the camera the best you can and focus where you need, you still lose some sense of control.  I am still very happy with how the pictures came out.
I absolutely love my little family and I love that we are constantly making memories of our life together.  We are such a close-nit family that I couldn't imagine myself without any of them.  I'm am so thankful to the Heavenly Father above for giving me this opportunity to have such precious and wonderful people in my life.  

Thank you for letting me share these images with you.  I absolutely can't get enough of these people and I wanted to show the World the people in my life I am the most in love with and passionate about!

xoxo
Honey



Leave a Reply.