Picture
Photo copyright: LeNi Naturals
I absolutely love the way my hair smells... and I love the way my hair feels as well.  Let me start off with how affordable her products are.  The Leave in conditioner (pictured above) is just $8.00 for an 8oz. bottle and it lasts a long time.  All of her products left my hair feeling soft, smooth, my curls enhanced and most importantly - my hair smelled wonderfully delicious.  

I loved that the packaging is waterproof and held together very well.  I keep my shampoo/conditioners in the shower (like most people do) and I didn't have any problems with the label coming off or the words/verbiage running or disappearing.  As stated on the site, the products are made with lots of love and care.  As a home business and small business owner, I can appreciate a great product made by a small business.  The products are made of natural ingredients and definitely quench the thirst of curly locks.  

The coconut Moisture conditioner locks in moisture and definitely left my hair soft and manageable. It is sulphate free, paraben free and mineral oil free.

The twist out butter is $7.00 for 4 oz. of product.  Includes natural ingredients like Argan Oil, coconut oil and shea butter amongst others and leaves my hair with that awesome scent as well.

Get your hands on these awesome products because I'm sure you will love them as much as I do.  I'm hosting a Giveaway for a Sample of the Coconut Moisture Leave-In Conditioner.   Check out what you have to do to enter at the end of this post.  

To learn more about the products that LeNi Naturals offers, visit the Shop: http://www.etsy.com/shop/LeNiNaturals
FTC:  I was sent these products for review and consideration.  I was not paid or compensated in anyway to provide this review and my opinion is 100% honest and unbiased.
Melissa
11/20/2012 05:22:11 pm

i love her shop!! i love to support small company's as well!!! i love the Raw Shea Butter

Reply
misaki covington
11/21/2012 05:55:31 am

awesome giveaway!

Reply
Stephanie Phuy
11/23/2012 08:11:45 am

Wow, I never seen this kind of products before. They're something new & would love to try it. I like how she has all natural & oraganic products for certain uses.

Reply
Jhanelle
11/23/2012 09:17:50 am

Was really fascinated by the shampoo bar

Reply



Leave a Reply.