Picture
2/24/13 - No Makeup, Sporting Glasses and rocking a hoodie.
Picture
2/27/13 - Simple Neutral Makeup using the UD Naked Basics and Milani Cosmetics on my lips
Picture
2/26/13 - Using Milani Cosmetics on my eyes and lips.
Picture
2/27/13 - OOTD - just a simple nude kind of top with dark wash denim jeans and flip flops



2/27/13 - Arm Party / Arm Swag for the Day.  Using Jewelry purchased on ShopLately
Picture
2/28/13 - Simple 2 minute makeup... mascara and lip balm.
This week was pretty busy and kept me on my toes.  Because of this, I tried to keep my looks simple and wearable so that I would not feel restricted or like I had a lot of makeup on or heavy clothing.  My hair was also super simple, it was a messy bun type of week. lol

Hope you all had a wonderful week.  This upcoming week will be very heckteck and crazy for me - so if you do not see much of me on my blog, that is why.  I have several photoshoots and promise to post sneak peaks here.  Wishing you all a wonderful upcoming week.
Beth Kahn
3/10/2013 09:01:14 am

I love hoodies; and hoodie weather! I must have almost around ten of them. Awesome blog post, dear!

Reply



Leave a Reply.