I had quite a list of favorites this month - all of which I think have either stole my heart or have completely made me forget about some of my other products.  I'm thankful that for the month of January I was able to try out other products and see what was out on the market at the moment.  Here is a list of my favorites for this month and my video below explains why I love each one. :) So don't forget to watch the video too.
  1. My Awesome Cup with Conversation hearts on it
  2. Shea Moisture Curling Souffle
  3. Shea Moisture Curl Enhancing Smoothie
  4. Suave Professionals Captivating Curls Spray Gel
  5. Mally Ever Color Starlight Waterproof Liner in Midnight
  6. Sedona Lace EB 09 Brush
  7. Milani Color Statement Lipstick in Cherry Crave - though all of the Color Statement lipsticks in Reds and Oranges that I own Kick Ass!
  8. Milani Color Statement Lipliner in True Red
  9. Maybelline Baby Lips
  10. Maybelline Mega Plush Volume Express Mascara in Very Black
  11. The Balm's Nude Tude Palette
  12. Lorac Pro Palette
  13. Urban Decay Naked Basics Palette 


xoxo
Honey



Leave a Reply.