I absolutely LOVE Perfume.  I have my favorites but regardless, I do use perfume on a daily basis.   Here are the ones currently in my collection.  Unless it is a limited edition, a lot of my scents get repurchased often or I switch them out with other scents I have sampled and loved.  I LOVE perfume samples and always get a ton from Sephora since I'm such an avid shopper.   This also allows me to try out new scents and decide if I would spend the money on them.

Some of my all time favorite perfumes include:  Lavanilla Pure Vanilla, Coach Love, Love Sweet Love from Philosophy, Justin Beiber's Girlfriend, Halloween, DKNY Pure, Pacifica Island Vanilla, Mariah Carey's Lollipop Bling, Taylor Swifts Wonderstruck and Marc Jacobs Daisy.  While some of these I only have in sample, I will be picking up the full sized ones soon.

Hope you guys enjoyed my collection, I will try to input notes or details as I have time. 
Picture
10/18/2013 03:52:30 pm

Great article! I loved the insight and advice given. Further, your blogging style is very fun to read. If you have enough time please explored my brand new blog and let me know what you think.

Reply



Leave a Reply.