One of my all time favorite colors in Nail Polish comes from China Glaze.  It is called IDK.  It is a color that I have purchased time and time again, I am on my 3rd or 4th bottle of it and I'm so glad it is a part of China Glaze's permanent line.  I have been using this color for most of June and pairing it with Zoya's Daul (the deeper purple with gold sparkle as my accent nail) and have been loving the combination.  It's a subtle accent to my awesome holographic nails.   So - instead of switching up my nail colors, I decided to just repaint them again the same color combo I have been using this month. lol
You can find Zoya polishes (which are some of my favs) at Zoya.com and China Glaze can be found at your local Nail or Beauty Supply Store, select retailers and online. 



Leave a Reply.