Family is important to me and my Husband and my sons are my life.  This week really allowed me to have so much fun with them.  On Tuesday, 10/30/12, my hubby and I took our sons to the Pumpkin Patch to choose out their pumpkins to  carve or draw on.  They truly enjoyed themselves. (Pictures and video below).
Picture
Left to Right: Kevin, Luke & Isaiah
The following day was Halloween (yesterday) and boy were the boys excited.  This was the first year that the twins (who are 3 years old) had gone trick or treating and walking - the last few years they were in their stroller.  We took them to our larger shopping mall because the stores give out candy - it's their contribution to keeping the kids safe.  Frankly, it's such a great idea because the twins are so small that we really needed them to be off the streets - crazy drivers are everywhere now a days.  The boys really enjoyed themselves.  The twins were Teenage Mutant Ninja  Turtles (they fell in love with those costumes because they have recently been watching my old TMNT Videos from when I was a little kid).  My eldest son was a Ninja.  They looked awesome.  The boys enjoyed themselves and it's a thought in my mind that I will not easily forget.  They had a lot of smiles and truly had a blast.
Picture
My sons after they collected their goodies.
Picture
My sons and their Grandfather
Click on the embedded video below to see some of the fun we had the last 2 days. ;) Smile along with me!
xoxo
Honey



Leave a Reply.