My family and I went on a little Staycation this past weekend and boy was it fun.  We spent time at the pool, enjoying the sun and most importantly - enjoying time with each other.  On the first evening we went out to dinner at a Tepan-yaki restaurant called Tepan-Yaki Dan.  It is located at the Sheraton Maui Resort, the sister resort to the Westin Maui which is where we stayed.  I wanted to be dressed comfortable and this was the perfect choice.

My Top is a white see-through peasant top that my mom bought me a while ago as a gift.
My camisole beneath it is a dark green, almost black camisole that I purchased several years ago from Jeans Warehouse.
My jeans are from Walmart's plus-sized section (Just My Size)
My Watch and candy love (hello berry inspired) bracelets can all be found at I-Candy Couture.
My necklace is from Palm Beach Jewelry.
My Cupcake earrings used to be sold by I-Candy Couture, but we do not have them in stock any longer.
My flip flops are from Old Navy. 

Watch my video attached to go through my entire outfit.
It's been a long time since I've filmed an outfit of the day/night because the long mirror I had broke, so it made it pretty difficult to film - but I will definitely try to film or take pictures and post more of these in the future.

xoxo
Honey



Leave a Reply.