A few days ago, I received an email from Sephora previewing the newest edition to the Marc Jacob's Perfume line...  Honey!  As if the packaging of this bottle didn't grab my attention and absolutely have me drooling over the email, but the name itself definitely has me crossing my fingers that I'll be able to get my hands on this beauty.  

If you have been following the Marc Jacob's line, you will immediately recognize the similarities.  Honey Marc Jacobs is the sister to Dot, but it boasts a very different different bunch of notes.   

Honey Marc Jacobs is one that I know I will surely love... with one of my favorite notes of Vanilla, it is a must have for me year round.  Let's face it - it's named Honey so it must be just as sweet.  ;)

Top:  Pear, Fruity Punch, Juicy Mandarin
Heart:  Orange blossom, Peach Nectar, Honeysuckle
Base:  Honey, Golden Vanilla, Smooth Woods
  
Starting July 7th - Honey Marc Jacobs fragrance will be available in Sephora stores nationwide and is available at Sephora.com right now.  1 oz Eau de Parfum Spray ($52.00), 1.7 oz Eau de Parfume Spray ($72.00) and 3.4 oz Eau de Parfum Spray ($92.00) are available for your choice of sizes.  

I don't know about you guys... but I am super duper excited to get my hands on this perfume.   If you get it - please let me know, I would love to know your thoughts on the the product.

xoxo
Honey



Leave a Reply.