YES - I am a makeup addict and my name is Honey.  I was out and about at Walgreens today in hopes that I would find a limited edition something from any of the Cosmetic lines while browsing.  There are a few that I was interested in and a few that I just passed by.  I caught this one in the corner of my eye and had to stop to check it out.  I had only heard about them, but just recently found it.  Basically it is the Wet n Wild Limited Edition Color icon and Megawear PARTY ON THE ROOF collections.  

Some include a nail polish, lipstick and gloss while the other set includes a 6 pan palette (I believe the marbelized shadows are baked) and a mascara.  I do have similar eye shadow colors in other palettes, so I by passed those and I know I have some of the lipsticks and polishes.  I do not think these are actual items that are limited edition, but just in a set that is.  

Each set is just $4.99 - which is a steal no matter how you look at it.  Definitely a great way to try out a few products if you are interested.  I haven't tried the mascara yet, but the other products I have tried in other colors or the same and do really like them.  Check out your local Walgreens and see if you can find them to try out yourself.



Leave a Reply.