I mentioned this before in another set... but I love Spring.  Spring is that one time of year where I can feel flirty... and I can pull out the girlie dresses and the cute floppy hats without looking out of place.  Just like summer, you can use pastels without looking like a walking Easter Basket... I just love it.

I made this style set to showcase some of my favorite things that make me feel feminine during this time of the year.  I love floral print dresses on me... especially like the one I chose - it's very girlie and definitely a great Spring/summer piece.  The floppy hat is perfect, especially here in Hawaii and I really wanted something that would give you that Beachy but classy feel.  :)

Hope you like this set I created.
xoxo
Honey
Spring Fling

Dorothy Perkins peach ring
dorothyperkins.com

Pink opal earrings
elisailana.com

Ondademar
$175 - zalando.co.uk

Roberto Cavalli printed sunglasses
$370 - flannelsfashion.com

Nyx eye shadow
musingsofamuse.com

Bare escentuals lip gloss
bareescentuals.com

Fragrance
vonmaur.com




Leave a Reply.