We all know... I'm a sucker for Leopard Print.  I have been seeing these Baroque Sunglasses around in the last few months and a few of my friends actually own them as well, but I never thought I would own a pair myself.  I'm not too fond of really large frames and really large circle frames at that.  But, after seeing these shades on ShopLately in Leopard - I knew I had to have them.  
Picture
Picture
What I love about these shades is that they are available in a number of colors... Black, White, Brown and of course... Leopard.  It's a great addition to any Winter Wardrobe and the Style is all over the runways and magazines.   Check out my video embedded below or click here to watch on YouTube as I talk about the Sunglasses and show them to you in person. :)
Picture
As I have mentioned many many times... I am a Maui Jim and Oakley Sunglass addict.  I do own a few other brands of sunglasses as well as fashion accessory sunglasses that can be found at Boutiques, etc. - but venturing away from certain styles is definitely difficult for me to do.  I am enjoying my sunglasses.  They are chic and on trend... and I love that they can dress up my messy bun do any day of the week.
Picture
Picture
Not looking for Sunglasses?  Don't worry... because ShopLately carries a plethora of accessories for all styles and tastes.  I must admit - I am a Shoplately addict and you can find me frequently browsing the pages of the site several times a week, if not once a day.  Affordable trendy accessories for all styles, trends and budgets.  I have quite the collection of jewelry and accessories from the site because they come from quality sellers and shipping is pretty fast.   Be sure to stop at the site and browse through all they have to offer... from Handbags (yup - you know I frequent there often lol), Jewelry, Scarves, Hats, Sunglasses and even shoes... you will definitely find something you love. 

Oh, I almost forgot to mention.  If you are not already signed up to use ShopLately... click on this link: https://shoplately.com/u/vv5zp15p and sign up using your Facebook Account.  You will instantly get a $5.00 credit to use for shopping.  It's a great way to try out a product you have been eyeing up.  You can use the $5.00 credit towards your first shopping purchase which is definitely a great deal.
Picture
Picture



Leave a Reply.