Picture
Since Spring is here... you will probably see a ton of nude and pastel sets from me in the coming months... for one... Nude colors are super duper flattering on most people and I love pastels during Spring.  This style set was inspired by Roses... I wanted this look to be something that can be looked at as casual, but that could easily be taken from a lunch date to the office by just putting on a blazer.   I chose each piece so that they would compliment one another... with like colors and different tones of neutrals for a soft ethereal look.  The accessories bring out the little turquoise in the accessories... just enough to tie the whole look together.  And, of course - I love Wedges and these are totally to die for.  I love pairing nudes and pastels with rose golds, gold and silver... really - this is one of those times where you could easily pair all 3 types of medals together without it clashing tremendously and being an eye sore.    Ensembles like this are daring but still have a soft "sweetheart" edge to them.  Anyone caught in something similar to this will definitely turn heads while walking, but still giving off a very lady like presentation.  I love it!




Leave a Reply.