When I seen this style board I absolutely fell in love.  For one... Teals and Nudes go so well together and are 2 of my favorite colors to pair with each other - especially with gold.  But - I was really interested in this style board because the gorgeous sparkly nude platforms in the photo are the exact pair to what I received for Christmas from my hunny.

This look is funny, flirty and very sophisticated.  You can pair this look with a nice Neutral Eye or a soft brown smokey look.  A nice soft creamy pink will definitely be a great addition to the whole ensemble as well.  Gold is most definitely my choice for accessories with this combination because it will create a "Grown Up" type of feel with a little bit of "High Class" strut.  I absolutely love this and it is definitely my style.  One thing I would change would be the handbag - I don't normally go for a purse that can't fit my entire house, but if it were a night out on the town - this clutch style purse would work perfectly and I would totally rock it.  

Take this look from Daytime Working Girl to a Night out with the gals or your lover and you will definitely turn heads.  I love it!

The platform pumps were purchased from Just Fab and are called Jillian.  If you haven't checked out JustFab.com yet - definitely check it out, sign up for a free account and check out the beautiful and sexy styles that await you.



Leave a Reply.