Last month I had the opportunity of trying out a new product called Gungho.  This product is much like an energy drink, but is a Gel Shot that you would drink which claims to increase your focus and concentration, give you added energy without the crash and jitters and even act as a mild appetite suppressant.  I was a bit skeptic when I first received it.  Those of you that know me (while I haven't drank any Monster in a long time), know that at one time I was a huge Monster addict.  Needless to say, I didn't think a tiny little shot like the one given to me would have much affect on me.  Boy was I wrong.

First of all, I was really impressed with the flavor.  It reminded me of Li Hing Mui... something you find here in Hawaii which is a Sweet and Tart type of plum.  It tasted pretty good and like a citris fruit. It also helped to keep my mind concentrated on one subject and task.  Seeing as I do so many tasks at one time, this was truly beneficial and I could tell of the change almost instantly.  
Picture
GungHo has no sugar or carbs and is an all natural Energy Shot.  It's a mild appetite suppressant and is proven to increase your beta-endorphines, which are commonly called - "the happy hormone".  I was really excited about this product and it is something I will definitely continue to purchase.  They average just over $3.00 if you purchase them on sale and in my opinion, I would rather take one shot of this then tank a whole bottle of Monster Energy Drink.  With Energy drinks, I tend to crash as the day nears its end, but with GungHo - I didn't have the jitters and climbed into bed feeling like I had an accomplished day without the feeling of "crash and burn" a few hours after consuming GungHo.

Get 50% off of your first GungHo purchase by going to www.gogungho.com/destne146.  This discount only lasts for 2 weeks, so be sure that you get going on that ASAP. :)  Check out my Video review where I discuss a little more detail below.

FTC Disclaimer:  This product was sent to me for review and consideration.  I was not paid or compensated for my review in anyway.  All opinions expressed are 100% honest, unbiased and my own.



Leave a Reply.