I have been wanting to do this tag for some time now... but I just never got around to it.  It's interesting to see exactly what is most important to you when you have to choose between items that you don't ever think twice about normally. lol So - here it goes.


1) Blush or Bronzer? I'm going to say... Blush.  Wait, maybe Bronzer... hmmm... could I choose one of those blush bronzer duos, would that count as one? lol - Well, I will say Blush. :)
 
2) Lipgloss or Lipstick? Lipstick.  I have always liked my lips... and lipstick usually brings out the pouty volumptious look to them... and most the time, it's not sticky. Don't like sticky lips, it's practically unkissable. lol
 
3) Chapstick or Lip Butter? Hmm... I think that EOS would be considered chapstick, so I guess I'll go with chaptstick.  But, I also love aquaphor, so what would that be?
4) Matte or Sparkle Eye Shadow? Matte... I know, I'm such a hypocrite seeing as I-Candy Couture consists majority of Sparkle shadows... but I'm getting older (32 to be exact) and matte shadows look much better on my eyes. ;)
 
5) Eyeliner or Mascara? Mascara.  My eyeliner is tattooed, top and bottom, so if I put on a little mascara - I'm good to go.  If I forget the mascara, I look like I have nothing on my eyes.
 
6) Gel, Liquid, Cream, or Pencil Eyeliner? I do love Gel, liquid and Pencil - but if I could only pick one... Definitely Gel.
 
7) Foundation or Concealer? Concealer.  I haven't been using any Foundation lately - my skin is doing so much better without it.  So if I truly need to fix a spot or something... concealer is my friend.
 
8) Liquid or Powder Foundation? Oh - that's a hard one to choose.  I say both, can I choose both?  When I do use foundation - I use liquid and then go over with a powder foundation to set.  If it's during the summer, I will normally go with a mineral foundation which is powder.  I really couldn't choose one or the other on that one.
 
9) Neutral or Statement Eyes? Well, I love neutral looks with a pop of color.  While I do choose to rock a statement eye from time to time, with all the running around I do - a neutral look with just a pop of color somewhere will work for me.
 
10) Pressed or Loose Shadows?  Up until 2 years ago... definitely pressed - even now I will still rather have a pressed shadow then loose.  But, since  I-Candy Couture only sells loose shadows, I have been really using those more and have really embraced it lately.  So I will say I rather have pressed, but I have been rocking Loose Shadows.
 
11) Waterproof or Non Water proof? Waterproof, most definitely.  I naturally wear glasses and contacts and tear often... plus, I'm just an emotional wreck and cry for no reason... really, I am.  So I need Waterproof.  Plus, especially with mascara - because it holds my curl.
 
12) Brushes, Sponges or Fingers? Oh... well, I will say brushes because I can't live without them.  I hate cleaning them - but can't live without um. lol
 
13) Powder, Cream, or Liquid Highlighter? Powder. I like that I can blend it easily into my blush or contour so that it is flawless.  And, it's just faster in my opinion. lol
 
If you want to do this tag - please feel free to do so. If you are doing it - comment below with your link so I can check it out.  It doesn't have to be a blog post - I love watching YouTube videos too.  



Leave a Reply.