Meet Blondie - she was on this mornings email from Shoeprivee.com This gorgeous pair of cork wedges are the perfect addition to any Spring / Summer Wardrobe.  I absolutely love it... this is definitely a Honey Shoe.
She is $59.95 on the site - which is a great cost for a shoe made of this quality.  Cork Wedges are one of those that can be taken through the year and paired with some of your favorite outfits.  They are made of natural cork and feature raffia trim and luxe beading.  What makes these so awesome is that they sport a 5 inch heel and 1 inch platform... which give you (or me - because we all know I'm short) the extra added benefit of height.  That will definitely help to elongate my body and make me look a little slimmer. 

You can pick up these gorgeous dolls at Shoeprivee.com



Leave a Reply.