I love Throw Back Thursdays... it reminds me to stop and take a look at some of our old photos and reminisce on the good ol' days or the moments that make our heart melt.  

In April my husband and I will be married 12 years.  It's amazing how fast time has gone by - but it's even more amazing at how wonderful these years have been.  We always stop to think about the moments that matter - those important moments that make us who we are and what we are.   My life has had many many memories... great memories, but the moment that took my breath away - the one that made the journey all worth while, one of the most important moments in my entire life... My Wedding Day. 

It was on that day - the 6th of April, that I married my best friend, my soul mate, my true love.  It was on that day that I became a wife to the most wonderful man.  It was the beginning to Our Forever!



Leave a Reply.