My life has been keeping me so much on my toes lately that I really haven't had a chance to post any lifestyle or mommy posts, let alone any recipes.  #SUPERFAIL.  I promise that once I get on a better schedule - I will be able to post more on a personal level since we all know those are the posts I love the most.

So what's been going on lately?  Well, as of Saturday - I reopened HoneyXO selling both cosmetics and jewelry once again.  I am so overwhelmed with the continuous support from all my HoneyXO lovers.  I have already received over a dozen orders and let me just say - I took a break and now I am down to the grind. lol

You will also notice a few new items (or semi new) to my list of jewelry items.  It's been a while since I have been able to let my creative juices flow and it has been super nice to be able to work on some pieces that I used to do in the past.  I haven't touched any sea shell jewelry in what seems like forever or done any wire wrapping or wire jewelry making so it has been really nice creating new pieces for the storefront.
So for now... that is what has been keeping me busy.  I have been testing out products for reviews for one of my favorite Beauty Websites and have been busy with that as well as my normal reviews.  And, I have also been made ShopLately blogger, which means you will be definitely seeing more OOTD and LOTD posts from me.  I'm always hoping to do one every 2 weeks if I'm lucky.  I'm super stoked because my eldest son has been the one to help me out with my photos for those posts - he makes me so proud... as a Photographer, I am so humbled that he can take such awesome images :)

Alright - I think that I have done enough updating lately.  I am going to be working out a schedule to balance out work and personal life since I'm back in the grind once again.  Now - not only do I have HoneyXO, but Ho'onani Photography and of course, HoneygirlsWorld.  Busy Busy Busy!

Wishing you all well and thanks so much again for your continued support.

xoxo
Honey



Leave a Reply.