I tend to get a lot of questions with regard to building my Cosmetic/Makeup Gig Kit.  While my products do change up from time to time and vary depending on the work I'm doing... I do have several products that I use each and every time I have work.  In this video I go through what is currently just stocked in my kit... from Foundations to Lipsticks.  As I discussed and mentioned, I do change it out depending on whether or not I am doing Bridal work or glamour.  I also do not take all of these products on most of my gigs, especially Bridal, because I offer trials as a part of many of my services and therefore do not need all the items I go through.  

In the next few weeks, I'll discuss with everyone how to build your kid afford-ably and quickly.  As I mention to many of my Makeup Artist friends or Aspiring Makeup Artist, while drug store is awesome and affordable, it is not ideal to stock your kit with it completely.  I'll definitely discuss that in another video coming soon.

Video of my kit is below. 
xoxo
Honey



Leave a Reply.